For more information:

Laurie Blough-GEMTA TreasurerĀ 574-304-4348
laurieblough@gmail.com

Lola Gingerich 574.658.9416
ligingerch952@gmail.com

Karin Hartman, NCTM, President 574.266.6162
khartman21@msn.com

Cindy Hawkins, NCTM 574.202.0134
hawkinscindy7@gmail.com

Candy Henkler, NCTM 574.862.4220
candy.henkler@gmail.com

Carolyn Hertzler 574.533.6526
cwhertz@comcast.net

Heather Kauffman, NCTM 574.376.3225
hjk.pianolessons@gmail.com

Esther Lanting 574.862.1910
elanting@frontier.com

Dr. Beverly Lapp, NCTM 574.535.7364
beverlykl@goshen.edu

Gloria Martin 574.536.1134
glorybe33@maplenet.net

MaryRose Norell 574.238.2712
mnorell@goshen.edu

 

Luke Norell 651.341.7414
lnorell@goshen.edu

Patricia Puffer-GEMTA Secretary 574.264.0299
puffermusic1@frontier.com

Lori Reynolds 574.856.2320
reynolds73@embarqmail.com

Sabina Rosentrater 574.546.5860
srps333@gmail.com

Ellen Rowland, NCTM 574.269.6215
lightfootlane68@gmail.com

Chara LiangĀ 574.536.3016
joyfulsounds@afo.net

Evelyn Stichter 574.248.0040
evelynspianostudio@gmail.com

Celia Weiss 574.264.2011
cweiss@iusb.edu

Lauren Williams 574 549.2077
wlauren0317@gmail.com

Irene Yockey 574.936.6415

Maxine Yoder 574.522.9692
lemaxyoder@frontier.com

Emily Zimmerman 574.312.0846
all4.Jesus.emily@gmail.com